Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Cumnor, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Lex Kuijpers - WaarBenJij.nu Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Cumnor, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Lex Kuijpers - WaarBenJij.nu

Tuesday

Door: Lex

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lex

12 Mei 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Cumnor

Tuesday the 12th of May.

The second day of week two. It was another day at Blackwell's. The day started with a small staff meeting. Noting special. Work was mainly a lot of books.

I took some lunch again around one. The afternoon also went fast. I got of around 16:45. I got on the bus. Traffic was terrible. Luckily the sun was shining, so I got out and walked halfway, where Joy picked me up.

In the evening I watched the football match: Bayern vs Barca. Barcelona won.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Cumnor

Traveling to Oxford

My work experience trip to Oxford.

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Mei 2015

Last day

15 Mei 2015

Friday

14 Mei 2015

Thursday

13 Mei 2015

Wednesday

12 Mei 2015

Tuesday
Lex

The adventures of Lex

Actief sinds 03 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 132
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3341

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Mei 2015 - 16 Mei 2015

Traveling to Oxford

Landen bezocht: